Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Baron Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Baron Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Manheim Location

Christopher Vogt

Christopher Vogt

Owner, CEO

chrisv@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Ellen Vogt

Ellen Vogt

Agency Operations

ellenv@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Beth Kilpatrick

Beth Kilpatrick

Personal Lines Account Executive

bethk@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Luke Kaltreider

Luke Kaltreider

Commercial Lines Producer

lukek@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Patricia Kline

Patricia Kline

Personal Lines Account Executive

patriciak@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Rachel Wiegmann

Rachel Wiegmann

Commercial Account Executive

rachels@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Ross Garrett

Ross Garrett

Personal Lines Account Executive

rossg@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Erica Edmonds

Erica Edmonds

Commercial Lines Agent

ericae@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Cindy Rodriguez

Cindy Rodriguez

Office Coordinator

cindyr@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Karen Yermalovich

Karen Yermalovich

Agency Operations

kareny@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-665-2985

Piper The Dog

Piper The Dog

Baron Insurance Mascot

Gordonville Location

Caleb Stiger

Caleb Stiger

Commercial Account Executive

calebs@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-768-0244

Laura Paterson

Laura Paterson

Personal Lines Account Executive

laurap@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-768-0244

Kaylin Means

Kaylin Means

Commercial Lines Agent

kaylinm@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-768-0244

Melissa Mosebach

Melissa Mosebach

Commercial Lines Agent

melissam@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-768-0244

Lisa Teeter

Lisa Teeter

Office Coordinator

lisat@baroninsurancegroup.com
717-768-0244

Baron Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.